As a registered Scottish Charity (Reg. No. 039093), a Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of Precept Scotland. The Trustees comprise of: Mr Nigel Watts, Rev Michael Healy, Mr Sandy Muirhead, Miss Jan Goodall, Mr Gordon Leiper, Rev Peter Dale and Ruth Dale.

Nigel Watts
Molly Watts

Rev Michael Healy (Trustee)
Anne Healy

Jan Goodall

Sandy Muirhead

Gordon Leiper
June Leiper


Derek Hopper
Office Manager


Rev Peter Dale

Ruth Dale

Maggie Adamson
Prayer Coordinator

07714 999 792
Please leave a message as the phone is unmanned. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact Us

By submitting this form I agree with Precept Scotland's Privacy Policy, found here.

To receive our Newsletter click on the button below and fill in a simple form.

Precept Ministries Scotland
Scottish Charity No: SC039093
7 Westpark Gate, Saline
Dunfermline, KY12 9US